Happy July: 14 free no-strings ebooks for long weekend vacation reading!

Hello wonderful readers! Yay! It's July! A very happy 4th of July to those of you in the U.S.  If you're like me, you're already full-on into a long weekend of fireworks, parades, hot dogs, cookouts, beer drinking and flag waving. I'm squeezing in a Weird Al concert tonight, too! For those of you in … Continue reading Happy July: 14 free no-strings ebooks for long weekend vacation reading!

Jess, Redeemed: Guardians of Salt Creek 3

It's here!! Get the ebook now: Amazon US, Kobo, Nook, Google Play, Apple, Smashwords, and more... Get the paperback now: Barnes & Noble and Amazon Jess, Redeemed is the electrifying conclusion to the Guardians of Salt Creek trilogy, a magical, super-powered teen mystery series for fans of Beautiful Creatures, X-men, Twilight, and Cassandra Clare. Jess Flowers is the … Continue reading Jess, Redeemed: Guardians of Salt Creek 3