Jess, Redeemed: Guardians of Salt Creek 3

It's here!! Get the ebook now: Amazon US, Kobo, Nook, Google Play, Apple, Smashwords, and more... Get the paperback now: Barnes & Noble and Amazon Jess, Redeemed is the electrifying conclusion to the Guardians of Salt Creek trilogy, a magical, super-powered teen mystery series for fans of Beautiful Creatures, X-men, Twilight, and Cassandra Clare. Jess Flowers is the … Continue reading Jess, Redeemed: Guardians of Salt Creek 3

The great master of horror fiction you’ve never heard of.

Stephen King. Clive Barker. Shirley Jackson. Alfred Hitchcock. If you're a fan of anything vaguely supernatural, you've probably heard of them. They're legends, masters of their craft. But I posit that another name needs to be on that list: Michael McDowell. No, not the Nascar driver. The author. Michael McDowell wrote dozens of paperback horror … Continue reading The great master of horror fiction you’ve never heard of.