Hell for the Holidays: A 24/7 Demon Mart Christmas Special

Hell for the Holidays: 24/7 Demon Mart Stories #1 Get the ebook or paperback on Amazon here. And, check out the book's soundtrack on my youtube channel! The tree is trimmed. The mistletoe is hung. The eggnog is spiked. It’s time to celebrate the merriest, most heart-warming Christmas ever! Or not? No. Definitely, absolutely not. … Continue reading Hell for the Holidays: A 24/7 Demon Mart Christmas Special

Secret’s out! Yes, there’s a 24/7 Demon Mart holiday special coming soon!

Well, demon's out of the bag. I very quietly reorganized my writing schedule because I had an idea for a crazy Christmas tale. Word leaked out, So, ta da! Here's your official warning. Hell for the Holidays: A 24/7 Demon Mart Christmas Special is coming out Dec. 24. And it's only 99 cents until New Years. … Continue reading Secret’s out! Yes, there’s a 24/7 Demon Mart holiday special coming soon!

Happy Halloweeeeeeeeeeen!!!!!!!!! I’m giving out candy, and Scary Fun Books for my Kindle Unlimited peeps!

Uh, can you tell this is my favorite holiday, like ever? No? Oh, well, maybe this selfie will remind you. Yeah. Seriously. That's me nearly suffocating in that Creature mask. Because I'm that dedicated to the holiday spirit. All right? You feel me now? Good. Now that we're on the same page, I've got a … Continue reading Happy Halloweeeeeeeeeeen!!!!!!!!! I’m giving out candy, and Scary Fun Books for my Kindle Unlimited peeps!

24/7 Demon Mart: The Graveyard Shift is out TODAY!

One loser. One karate-chopping bombshell. One metalhead cockroach. They are all that stand between YOU and hell on earth.  Well, guys. Today is THE day. 24/7 Demon Mart: The Graveyard Shift is in stores TODAY.   Get yours today on Amazon and Barnes & Noble (The ebook is free in Kindle Unlimited, too.) Also, check out the new book … Continue reading 24/7 Demon Mart: The Graveyard Shift is out TODAY!

The 99 cent preorder for 24/7 Demon Mart: The Graveyard Shift is live!

"I'll let you in on a little secret. When the gate to hell has been kicked wide open behind you, and you're suddenly fighting for your life, elbow-deep in the slimy lime-green gut of a one-eyed, bloodthirsty hell beast, you can't help but stop and ask yourself some questions. Like, how did I get here? … Continue reading The 99 cent preorder for 24/7 Demon Mart: The Graveyard Shift is live!

Top Secret New Project No. 1: Sneak a peek at my inspiration board!

Now that the Guardians of Salt Creek trilogy is complete, I've started a NEW series. I've been super excited about this idea for a long time and am very happy it's time to write it. The first draft of Book 1 is in the works, and I hope to have not one but THREE books … Continue reading Top Secret New Project No. 1: Sneak a peek at my inspiration board!

Jess, Redeemed: Guardians of Salt Creek 3

It's here!! Get the ebook now: Amazon US . Get the paperback now: Barnes & Noble and Amazon Jess, Redeemed is the electrifying conclusion to the Guardians of Salt Creek trilogy, a magical, super-powered teen mystery series for fans of Beautiful Creatures, X-men, Twilight, and Cassandra Clare. Jess Flowers is the sole surviving guardian, sworn by … Continue reading Jess, Redeemed: Guardians of Salt Creek 3

Read a FREE preview of Jess, Resurrected!

Be cool. It's here, y'all. You can read a free preview, which includes the first five chapters, of my new book Jess, Resurrected: Guardians of Salt Creek Book Two. Click here for your choice of FREE EPUB, MOBI, and PDF files!  Spoiler alert! If you haven't yet read Jess, Rising: Guardians of Salt Creek Book … Continue reading Read a FREE preview of Jess, Resurrected!

Jess, Resurrected: Guardians of Salt Creek 2

Get the ebook now: Amazon. High school doesn't get any easier after you come back from the dead. Seventeen-year-old Jess Flowers has come back to life after being brutally murdered. She's saved her friends and her one true love from a vengeful killer. She's ready to start over, move on and leave the horror behind her. … Continue reading Jess, Resurrected: Guardians of Salt Creek 2