Secret’s out! Yes, there’s a 24/7 Demon Mart holiday special coming soon!

Well, demon's out of the bag. I very quietly reorganized my writing schedule because I had an idea for a crazy Christmas tale. Word leaked out, So, ta da! Here's your official warning. Hell for the Holidays: A 24/7 Demon Mart Christmas Special is coming out Dec. 24. And it's only 99 cents until New Years. … Continue reading Secret’s out! Yes, there’s a 24/7 Demon Mart holiday special coming soon!

Happy Halloweeeeeeeeeeen!!!!!!!!! I’m giving out candy, and Scary Fun Books for my Kindle Unlimited peeps!

Uh, can you tell this is my favorite holiday, like ever? No? Oh, well, maybe this selfie will remind you. Yeah. Seriously. That's me nearly suffocating in that Creature mask. Because I'm that dedicated to the holiday spirit. All right? You feel me now? Good. Now that we're on the same page, I've got a … Continue reading Happy Halloweeeeeeeeeeen!!!!!!!!! I’m giving out candy, and Scary Fun Books for my Kindle Unlimited peeps!

24/7 Demon Mart: The Graveyard Shift is out TODAY!

One loser. One karate-chopping bombshell. One metalhead cockroach. They are all that stand between YOU and hell on earth.  Well, guys. Today is THE day. 24/7 Demon Mart: The Graveyard Shift is in stores TODAY.   Get yours today on Amazon and Barnes & Noble (The ebook is free in Kindle Unlimited, too.) Also, check out the new book … Continue reading 24/7 Demon Mart: The Graveyard Shift is out TODAY!

Jess, Redeemed: Guardians of Salt Creek 3

It's here!! Get the ebook now: Amazon US . Get the paperback now: Barnes & Noble and Amazon Jess, Redeemed is the electrifying conclusion to the Guardians of Salt Creek trilogy, a magical, super-powered teen mystery series for fans of Beautiful Creatures, X-men, Twilight, and Cassandra Clare. Jess Flowers is the sole surviving guardian, sworn by … Continue reading Jess, Redeemed: Guardians of Salt Creek 3

Read a FREE preview of Jess, Resurrected!

Be cool. It's here, y'all. You can read a free preview, which includes the first five chapters, of my new book Jess, Resurrected: Guardians of Salt Creek Book Two. Click here for your choice of FREE EPUB, MOBI, and PDF files!  Spoiler alert! If you haven't yet read Jess, Rising: Guardians of Salt Creek Book … Continue reading Read a FREE preview of Jess, Resurrected!

It’s always cool to see your book cover for the first time!

So there it is folks. ^^^^ The print cover for Jess, Resurrected. Woot! There are few things more satisfying than this. It means that story floating around in your head is finally a real thing. Your ideas have been made into a real book you can hold in your hands. It also means release day … Continue reading It’s always cool to see your book cover for the first time!

Boy, do I have some sweet sweet freebies for you!

Oh my gosh. The release of Jess: Resurrected, the second book in the Guardians of Salt Creek series, is right around the corner. To celebrate, I'm planning some super awesome giveaways for my super awesome fans and all of their friends. What's coming down the pipeline, you ask? Twist my arm, I'll tell you! Starting … Continue reading Boy, do I have some sweet sweet freebies for you!