Jess, Redeemed: Guardians of Salt Creek 3

It's here!! Get the ebook now: Amazon US, Kobo, Nook, Google Play, Apple, Smashwords, and more... Get the paperback now: Barnes & Noble and Amazon Jess, Redeemed is the electrifying conclusion to the Guardians of Salt Creek trilogy, a magical, super-powered teen mystery series for fans of Beautiful Creatures, X-men, Twilight, and Cassandra Clare. Jess Flowers is the … Continue reading Jess, Redeemed: Guardians of Salt Creek 3

Jess, Rising: Guardians of Salt Creek 1

Get the eBook now: Amazon US ,  Kobo,  Nook,  Google Play,  Apple, Smashwords, more... Magic. Loves. Lies. Betrayal. High school is murder. Seventeen-year-old Jess Flowers has changed into something dark, something powerful, something more than human since moving to rural nowhere Salt Creek. She isn't alone. It's a town with a dangerous secret. In Salt Creek, … Continue reading Jess, Rising: Guardians of Salt Creek 1