Jess, Redeemed: Guardians of Salt Creek 3

It's here!! Get the ebook now: Amazon US . Get the paperback now: Barnes & Noble and Amazon Jess, Redeemed is the electrifying conclusion to the Guardians of Salt Creek trilogy, a magical, super-powered teen mystery series for fans of Beautiful Creatures, X-men, Twilight, and Cassandra Clare. Jess Flowers is the sole surviving guardian, sworn by … Continue reading Jess, Redeemed: Guardians of Salt Creek 3